A long and twisted tale.


The Tullgotha series is soon to expand to three books available for purchase.

The first two volumes in the series Tales of Strangeness and Charm are complete.
A Querulous Quest can already be found via the links at the top of the page.
A Tremulous Test (currently undergoing proof reading) will follow shortly.

books 1 and 2

The first volume in the companion series In Search of Truth and Beauty will be available very soon now.
Final proof reading and print checking is underway.

Cover Temporal

Soon production will begin on the second volume of the Truth and Beauty series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s